Bruce Lee’s Fighting Method, Vol. 3: Skill in Techniques

I have been into Karate and I hold a brown belt in it. Recently I got myself involved with Jeet Kune Do. I find Bruce Lee’s book the best, just like the master himself. It makes understanding this art easy and also teaches very good techniques for fighting. I believe that you can learn any art even with a good book which can be a very good guru. In that way this book will serve anyone as a good teacher who wishes to learn the way of the intercepting fist. A must for any martial art learner.

http://www.mediafire.com/?b0by87wdh4br42t

This entry was posted in martial arts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

